© 2023 by NOMAD ON THE ROAD. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • b-facebook
  • Twitter Round
  • Instagram Black Round
We currently have the following dates available for individual and group bookings...Extra dates are available upon request

Wednesday 8th April - Stalisfield
Wednesday 15th April - Stalisfield (Easter young guns day)

Saturday 25th April - Thruxton (12 spaces available)
Friday 8th May - Thruxton Ladies day
Friday 15th May - Stalisfield

Saturday 16th May - Stalisfield Ladies day (14 spaces remaining)

Tuesday 26th May - Stalisfield Young guns day

Saturday 30th May - Stalisfield (8 spaces remaining)

Wednesday 17th June - Stalisfield

Friday 26th June - Thruxton

Saturday 27th June - Stalisfield

Saturday 11th July - Stalisfield

Saturday 18th July - Stalisfield
Wednesday 29th July - Thruxton

Saturday 1st August - Thruxton

Tuesday 11th August - Thurxton (Summer young guns day)

Friday 14th August - Thruxton

Saturday 29th August - Thruxton

September dates to be added...